Woo Myung cult destroyed my life

Woo Myung cult cheated me to join maum. Maum brainwashed me and my family sistematically. My life is ruined by maum.

Maum has 8 levels to brainwash people. Level 1-3 is ‘honeymoon’ period because helpers/senior members (cham-dong) were pretending to be nice to you and they show fake smiles. But after level 3, they start brainwashing you to be submissive to cult leaders (sbssn) and justify their lies & propaganda.

The worst is after completion class, because maum starts demanding you to support a cult center financially and get more new students. The helpers/instructors make you feel guilty if you do not give enough money to them. One instructor blamed me because I only donated $500 (too little?) and called me with a derogatory remark (insulting words).

During completion class, you can see true color of woo myung. He was supervising students in a concentration camp in Mendoza, Argentina. He screamed a lot and blaming students if we can not finish his farm.

Recently, helpers and senior students get letters from him. In a letter, woo myung encouraged helpers and senior students to brainwash new students.

In summary, the maum method does not work and it makes people get more stress. I feel pity to helpers because they are always sad & stress if do not get new students. Many centers do not run well and many centers are closing down.

The cult center is hell, hell, hell. The older the center, the situation is usually getting worse. Maum cult is more like business. It focus on how much money you can give and it keeps pressuring senior members to bring money and get new students.

Leave a comment